For employers

https://app.surehand.com/settings


For workers

https://app.surehand.com/personal-information



1. Scroll to the bottom of the settings page, expand the Delete Account area and click/tap DELETE ACCOUNT



2. A dialog will open. You will need to enter the text DELETE in the upper input field and indicate why you are deleting your account in the lower field.  Press Save and your account will be deleted.