How do saved searches work?


After performing an initial search, you may save your search criteria by clicking/tapping on "SAVE SEARCH"  button in the upper right-hand corner of the screen.


This will open the Save Search dialog. Give your search a descriptive name and optionally check to Send email updates. By enabling this option, you will be notified when any new users join Surehand who match your search criteria.



As new candidates sign up for Surehand, those who match your Saved Search criteria will be added to your results page and will have a green "New" tag in the upper-left-hand corner so you can easily identify and review new candidates.


Saved searches can be found on your dashboard under Worker Search. 

Click the pencil icon to edit or delete the saved search. Saved searches with active email notifiers have a yellow flag appended to the row.